arhatic yoga

Arhatic Yoga® is a comprehensive system of spiritual practices that anyone can follow on a regular basis to rapidly and safely accelerate their spiritual development and increase their connection with their Divine Nature or Higher Soul. There are as many types of yoga as people in the world, so what makes Arhatic Yoga different?

Arhatic Yoga is a synthesis of different yogas, Bhakti Yoga, the yoga of love; Jnana Yoga, the yoga of knowledge, Karma Yoga, the yoga of service; Raja Yoga, the yoga of concentration; Hatha Yoga, the yoga of physical exercises and breathing techniques; Kundalini Yoga, the science of awakening kundalini energy or spiritual fire; Dhyana Yoga, the yoga of awareness. It brings together the best of all of the yogas into a complete system to suit everyone with different lifestyles and backgrounds.

The ‘five pillars’ are used as a structure for advanced purifications, meditations and study of the inner sciences. The role of the spiritual teacher in the life of the spiritual practitioner is explained and clarified in detail. The ‘five virtues’ are given as a methodology for character building and cleansing the emotional and mental bodies, while simple physical and breathing exercises are used for cleansing of the physical and etheric bodies in preparation for advanced meditations. The progression leads to a balanced, safe and rapid cleansing and development of the chakras, meridians and human aura or energy bodies.

A clean and bright aura, brighter and bigger chakras, increased awareness, awakened kundalini and more soul energy helps us to fulfil more and more of our potential to be a great human being and to be of greater help to all of humanity. Would you like more love and kindness in your world? Would you like to have more intelligence, more awareness and the inner strength and power to use it wisely?

In Arhatic Yoga the necessity for purifying oneself and activating the chakras before awakening kundalini energy is strongly emphasised. For safety reasons more advanced techniques are only given as the spiritual practitioner moves through and practices sequential levels. Arhatic Yoga, preparatory level, could be your next step towards greatness and a healthy, happy connection with your True Self. After many years of practice, Arhatic Yoga Levels 1-3 will continue to purify your aura, activate your chakras and start to build your ‘Golden Body’, while Level 4 and upwards prepare the serious spiritual aspirant to become an ‘Arhat’ or highly evolved being.

Arhatic Yoga - Preparatory Level: prerequisite

  • Basic pranic healing

  • advanced pranic healing

  • Pranic Psychotherapy

  • Achieving Oneness with The Higher Soul

In Arhatic yoga, an entire system has been given to you. First you must know or understand, then you must remember, then practice and finally master the teachings and techniques. All you have to do is follow the system.
— MCKS - Master Choa Kok Sui: beyond the mind